Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Toi x 3

Item No. AL30803
Composed by – written by Betsy Jolas
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book Only. A product from Alphonse Leduc
A work in three movements for solo piano from Franco-American composer Betsy Jolas written for one of the leading performers of contemporary European music, Nicholas Hodges, and world premiered in Paris in December 2018.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Betsy Jolas
Brand/Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book Only
Duration: 0:10:15
Release Date: 2018
Pages: 16
ISMN: 9790046308031
Edition Number: AL30803
Do not delete this link
€ 11,50
Available Usually ships in 4 days